Undergraduate Level

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)

Bachelor of Administration (B.Admin.)

Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com.)

Computer Science (C.S.)

Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.)

Bachelor of Engineering (B.Eng.)

Graduate Level
Masters/Graduate Level

Master of Engineering (M.Eng.)

Master of Science (M.Sc.)

Master of Computer Science (M.Com.Sc)

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Master of Supply Chain Management (MSCM)

Certified Professional Accounting (CPA)

More Programs
More Programs

An undergraduate Certificate is a program, usually consists of 30 credits, made up of regular undergraduate courses. These are independent programs and not part of a degree program.

• Arts and Science (Cert)
• Business Studies (Minor, Cert)
• Foundations for Business (Cert)
• Science and Technology (Cert)